Womens Rugby World Cup

The 8th Women’s Rugby World Cup gets underway on 9th August in Dublin, before moving north to Belfast for the play-off rounds and final. The competition will culminate on 26th August at the Kingspan Stadium, home of Ulster rugby. Nine teams are already confirmed in the 12-strong field in defending champions England, Canada, France, Ireland, New Zealand, USA and Australia by finishing in the top seven at WRWC 2014 and Italy and Wales through the Women's Six Nations across 2015 and 2016.

For more details see www.rwcwomens.com